East Kilbride FC Board

Staff List

East Kilbride FC are inspired by our team of competent, committed and experienced people. Please allow us to introduce them to you on this page.

  • Mark Horner


  • Dave McKenna

    Board Member and Club Secretary

  • Peter Hickey

    Board Member and 1st Team Match Secretary

  • Stuart Chalmers

    Board Member

  • Paul Kean

    Board Member

  • Iain Gilchrist

    Board Member

Our Featured Sponsors