Fixtures & Results

August 2018

Wed 1 Aug
19:45
Geosonic Lowland LeagueDalbeattie StarDalbeattie Star1 – 3East Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC
Sat 4 Aug
15:00
Geosonic Lowland LeagueBSC GlasgowBSC Glasgow0 – 3East Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC
Sat 11 Aug
15:00
Geosonic Lowland LeagueEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC5 – 1Vale of LeithenVale of Leithen
Wed 15 Aug
19:45
Irn Bru Challenge CupEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC1 – 1The SpartansThe Spartans
Sat 18 Aug
15:00
Football Nation EoS Qualifying CupEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC1 – 4Jeanfield SwiftsJeanfield Swifts
Sat 25 Aug
15:00
Geosonic Lowland LeagueWhitehill WelfareWhitehill Welfare0 – 3East Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC
Wed 29 Aug
19:45
Geosonic Lowland LeagueEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC2 – 0University of StirlingUniversity of Stirling

September 2018

Sat 1 Sep
15:00
Geosonic Lowland LeagueEdinburgh UniversityEdinburgh University1 – 1East Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC
Sat 8 Sep
15:00
Irn Bru Challenge CupEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC2 – 3Edinburgh CityEdinburgh City
Sat 15 Sep
15:00
South Challenge CupEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC2 – 0Bo’ness United FCBo’ness United FC
Sat 22 Sep
15:00
Geosonic Lowland LeagueThe SpartansThe Spartans0 – 0East Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC
Sat 29 Sep
15:00
Geosonic Lowland League
Postponed
East Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC0 – 0Kelty HeartsKelty Hearts

October 2018

Sat 6 Oct
15:00
Geosonic Lowland LeagueEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC2 – 0Edusport AcademyEdusport Academy
Sat 13 Oct
15:00
South Challenge CupLeith Athletic FCLeith Athletic FC0 – 2East Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC
Sat 20 Oct
15:00
William Hill Scottish CupEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FCvsThe SpartansThe Spartans
Sat 27 Oct
14:00
Geosonic Lowland LeagueCivil Service StrollersCivil Service StrollersvsEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC

November 2018

Sat 3 Nov
15:00
Geosonic Lowland LeagueEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FCvsEast StirlingshireEast Stirlingshire
Sat 17 Nov
15:00
Geosonic Lowland LeagueGretna 2008Gretna 2008vsEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC
Sat 24 Nov
15:00
Geosonic Lowland LeagueEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FCvsGala Fairydean RoversGala Fairydean Rovers

December 2018

Sat 8 Dec
15:00
Geosonic Lowland LeagueUniversity of StirlingUniversity of StirlingvsEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC
Sat 15 Dec
15:00
Geosonic Lowland LeagueEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FCvsWhitehill WelfareWhitehill Welfare
Sat 22 Dec
15:00
Geosonic Lowland LeagueEast StirlingshireEast StirlingshirevsEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC
Sat 29 Dec
15:00
Geosonic Lowland LeagueEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FCvsDalbeattie StarDalbeattie Star

January 2019

Sat 5 Jan
15:00
Geosonic Lowland LeagueCumbernauld Colts FCCumbernauld Colts FCvsEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC
Sat 12 Jan
15:00
Geosonic Lowland LeagueEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FCvsGretna 2008Gretna 2008
Sat 26 Jan
15:00
Geosonic Lowland LeagueGala Fairydean RoversGala Fairydean RoversvsEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC

February 2019

Sat 2 Feb
15:00
Geosonic Lowland LeagueEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FCvsThe SpartansThe Spartans
Sat 9 Feb
15:00
Geosonic Lowland LeagueVale of LeithenVale of LeithenvsEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC
Sat 16 Feb
15:00
Geosonic Lowland LeagueEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FCvsCivil Service StrollersCivil Service Strollers
Sat 23 Feb
15:00
Geosonic Lowland LeagueEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FCvsEdinburgh UniversityEdinburgh University

March 2019

Sat 9 Mar
15:00
Geosonic Lowland LeagueEdusport AcademyEdusport AcademyvsEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC

April 2019

Sat 13 Apr
15:00
Geosonic Lowland LeagueEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FCvsBSC GlasgowBSC Glasgow
Sat 20 Apr
15:00
Geosonic Lowland LeagueKelty HeartsKelty HeartsvsEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC

Our Featured Sponsors

East Kilbride FC
K-Park Training Academy
Calderglen Country Park
East Kilbride
G75 0QZ
Scotland
United Kingdom

01355 279 204
ekfc@outlook.com

Where to Find Us