Fixtures & Results

June 2021

Tue 22 Jun
19:45
FriendlyEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC2 – 1Dumbarton FCDumbarton FC
Sat 26 Jun
14:00
FriendlyBeith FCBeith FC3 – 2East Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC

July 2021

Sat 3 Jul
14:00
FriendlyEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC1 – 2Partick Thistle FCPartick Thistle FC
Sat 10 Jul
15:00
Premier Sports CupEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC3 – 0Kilmarnock FCKilmarnock FC
Tue 13 Jul
19:30
Premier Sports CupGreenock Morton FCGreenock Morton FC0 – 0East Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC
Sat 17 Jul
15:00
Premier Sports CupStranraer FCStranraer FC1 – 0East Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC
Tue 20 Jul
19:45
Premier Sports CupEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC2 – 2Clyde FCClyde FC
Sat 24 Jul
15:00
Lowland LeagueCeltic BCeltic B1 – 1East Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC
Tue 27 Jul
19:45
Lowland LeagueEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC1 – 1Caledonian BravesCaledonian Braves
Sat 31 Jul
15:00
Lowland LeagueEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC0 – 1Civil Service StrollersCivil Service Strollers

August 2021

Sun 8 Aug
15:00
Lowland LeagueRangers BRangers B2 – 1East Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC
Wed 11 Aug
19:30
SPFL Trust Trophy Falkirk FCFalkirk FC3 – 0East Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC
Sat 14 Aug
15:00
Lowland LeagueEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC1 – 0Bo’ness United FCBo’ness United FC
Wed 18 Aug
19:45
Lowland LeagueVale of LeithenVale of Leithen1 – 7East Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC
Sat 21 Aug
15:00
Lowland LeagueBerwick Rangers FCBerwick Rangers FC2 – 3East Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC
Sat 28 Aug
15:00
Lowland League
Postponed
Gala Fairydean RoversGala Fairydean RoversTBCEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC
Tue 31 Aug
19:45
Lowland LeagueEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC2 – 1Broomhill FCBroomhill FC

September 2021

Sat 4 Sep
15:00
Lowland LeagueEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC0 – 2Cumbernauld Colts FCCumbernauld Colts FC
Sat 11 Sep
15:00
Lowland LeagueEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC3 – 1The SpartansThe Spartans
Sat 18 Sep
15:00
The Scottish CupColdstream FCColdstream FC1 – 10East Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC
Sat 25 Sep
15:00
Lowland LeagueBonnyrigg Rose Athletic FCBonnyrigg Rose Athletic FC3 – 1East Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC
Wed 29 Sep
19:45
Lowland LeagueGretna 2008Gretna 2008vsEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC

October 2021

Sat 2 Oct
15:00
Lowland LeagueEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FCvsEdinburgh UniversityEdinburgh University
Tue 5 Oct
19:45
Lowland LeagueEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FCvsDalbeattie StarDalbeattie Star
Sat 9 Oct
15:00
Lowland LeagueUniversity of StirlingUniversity of StirlingvsEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC
Sat 16 Oct
14:00
South Challenge CupLarkhall Thistle FCLarkhall Thistle FCvsEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC
Sat 23 Oct
15:00
The Scottish CupEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FCvsUniversity of StirlingUniversity of Stirling
Sat 30 Oct
15:00
Lowland LeagueEdinburgh UniversityEdinburgh UniversityvsEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC

November 2021

Sat 6 Nov
15:00
Lowland LeagueEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FCvsGretna 2008Gretna 2008
Wed 10 Nov
19:45
Lowland LeagueDalbeattie StarDalbeattie StarvsEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC
Sat 13 Nov
15:00
Lowland LeagueEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FCvsEast StirlingshireEast Stirlingshire

December 2021

Sat 4 Dec
15:00
Lowland LeagueCaledonian BravesCaledonian BravesvsEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC
Sat 11 Dec
15:00
Lowland LeagueEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FCvsRangers BRangers B
Sat 18 Dec
15:00
Lowland LeagueBroomhill FCBroomhill FCvsEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC
Sun 26 Dec
15:00
Lowland LeagueEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FCvsCeltic BCeltic B

January 2022

Sat 1 Jan
15:00
Lowland LeagueCumbernauld Colts FCCumbernauld Colts FCvsEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC
Sat 8 Jan
15:00
Lowland LeagueEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FCvsUniversity of StirlingUniversity of Stirling
Sat 15 Jan
15:00
Lowland LeagueEast StirlingshireEast StirlingshirevsEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC
Sat 29 Jan
15:00
Lowland LeagueEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FCvsVale of LeithenVale of Leithen

February 2022

Sat 12 Feb
15:00
Lowland LeagueCivil Service StrollersCivil Service StrollersvsEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC
Sat 19 Feb
15:00
Lowland LeagueThe SpartansThe SpartansvsEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC
Sat 26 Feb
15:00
Lowland LeagueEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FCvsGala Fairydean RoversGala Fairydean Rovers

April 2022

Sat 2 Apr
15:00
Lowland LeagueEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FCvsBerwick Rangers FCBerwick Rangers FC
Sat 9 Apr
15:00
Lowland LeagueBo’ness United FCBo’ness United FCvsEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC
Sat 16 Apr
15:00
Lowland LeagueEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FCvsBonnyrigg Rose Athletic FCBonnyrigg Rose Athletic FC

Our Featured Sponsors

East Kilbride FC

K-Park Training Academy
Calderglen Country Park
East Kilbride
G75 0QZ
Scotland
United Kingdom

+44 (0)1355 279 204
ekfc@outlook.com

Where to Find Us