Fixtures & Results

October 2020

Sat 10 Oct
15:00
Geosonic Lowland LeagueUniversity of StirlingUniversity of Stirling1 – 2East Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC
Tue 13 Oct
19:45
Geosonic Lowland LeagueEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC6 – 1Gretna 2008Gretna 2008
Sat 17 Oct
15:00
Geosonic Lowland LeagueEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC3 – 0Gala Fairydean RoversGala Fairydean Rovers
Sat 24 Oct
15:00
Geosonic Lowland LeagueBerwick Rangers FCBerwick Rangers FC0 – 1East Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC
Wed 28 Oct
19:45
Geosonic Lowland LeagueEast StirlingshireEast Stirlingshire0 – 0East Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC
Sat 31 Oct
15:00
Geosonic Lowland LeagueEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC2 – 0The SpartansThe Spartans

November 2020

Sat 7 Nov
15:00
Geosonic Lowland LeagueKelty HeartsKelty Hearts0 – 1East Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC
Sat 14 Nov
15:00
Geosonic Lowland LeagueEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC1 – 1Bo’ness United FCBo’ness United FC
Sat 21 Nov
13:30
“The Soccer Shop” South Challenge CupSt Anthony’s FCSt Anthony’s FC1 – 3East Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC
Tue 24 Nov
19:45
Geosonic Lowland LeagueEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC4 – 1Caledonian BravesCaledonian Braves
Sat 28 Nov
15:00
Geosonic Lowland LeagueBonnyrigg Rose Athletic FCBonnyrigg Rose Athletic FCvsEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC

December 2020

Sat 5 Dec
15:00
Geosonic Lowland LeagueEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FCvsCivil Service StrollersCivil Service Strollers
Sat 12 Dec
15:00
William Hill Scottish CupThe SpartansThe SpartansvsEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC
Wed 16 Dec
19:45
Geosonic Lowland LeagueDalbeattie StarDalbeattie StarvsEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC
Sat 19 Dec
15:00
Geosonic Lowland LeagueEdinburgh UniversityEdinburgh UniversityvsEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC
Sat 26 Dec
15:00
Geosonic Lowland LeagueEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FCvsCumbernauld Colts FCCumbernauld Colts FC

January 2021

Fri 1 Jan
15:00
Geosonic Lowland LeagueCumbernauld Colts FCCumbernauld Colts FCvsEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC
Mon 4 Jan
19:45
Geosonic Lowland LeagueEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FCvsBSC GlasgowBSC Glasgow
Sat 9 Jan
15:00
Geosonic Lowland LeagueEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FCvsVale of LeithenVale of Leithen
Sat 16 Jan
15:00
Geosonic Lowland LeagueThe SpartansThe SpartansvsEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC
Sat 23 Jan
15:00
Geosonic Lowland LeagueCivil Service StrollersCivil Service StrollersvsEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC
Sat 30 Jan
15:00
Geosonic Lowland LeagueGala Fairydean RoversGala Fairydean RoversvsEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC

February 2021

Tue 9 Feb
19:45
Geosonic Lowland LeagueGretna 2008Gretna 2008vsEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC
Sat 13 Feb
15:00
Geosonic Lowland LeagueEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FCvsBerwick Rangers FCBerwick Rangers FC
Sat 20 Feb
15:00
Geosonic Lowland LeagueEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FCvsUniversity of StirlingUniversity of Stirling
Tue 23 Feb
19:45
Geosonic Lowland LeagueEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FCvsEast StirlingshireEast Stirlingshire
Sat 27 Feb
15:00
Geosonic Lowland LeagueBSC GlasgowBSC GlasgowvsEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC

March 2021

Tue 9 Mar
19:45
Geosonic Lowland LeagueEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FCvsDalbeattie StarDalbeattie Star
Sat 13 Mar
15:00
Geosonic Lowland LeagueVale of LeithenVale of LeithenvsEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC
Sat 20 Mar
15:00
Geosonic Lowland LeagueEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FCvsEdinburgh UniversityEdinburgh University
Tue 23 Mar
19:45
Geosonic Lowland LeagueCaledonian BravesCaledonian BravesvsEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC

April 2021

Sat 3 Apr
15:00
Geosonic Lowland LeagueEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FCvsBonnyrigg Rose Athletic FCBonnyrigg Rose Athletic FC
Sat 10 Apr
15:00
Geosonic Lowland LeagueEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FCvsKelty HeartsKelty Hearts
Sat 17 Apr
15:00
Geosonic Lowland LeagueBo’ness United FCBo’ness United FCvsEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC

Our Featured Sponsors

East Kilbride FC

K-Park Training Academy
Calderglen Country Park
East Kilbride
G75 0QZ
Scotland
United Kingdom

+44 (0)1355 279 204
ekfc@outlook.com

Where to Find Us