Fixtures & Results

August 2018

Wed 1 Aug
19:45
Geosonic Lowland LeagueDalbeattie StarDalbeattie Star1 – 3East Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC
Sat 4 Aug
15:00
Geosonic Lowland LeagueBSC GlasgowBSC Glasgow0 – 3East Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC
Sat 11 Aug
15:00
Geosonic Lowland LeagueEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC5 – 1Vale of LeithenVale of Leithen
Wed 15 Aug
19:45
Irn Bru Challenge CupEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC1 – 1The SpartansThe Spartans
Sat 18 Aug
15:00
Football Nation EoS Qualifying CupEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC1 – 4Jeanfield SwiftsJeanfield Swifts
Sat 25 Aug
15:00
Geosonic Lowland LeagueWhitehill WelfareWhitehill Welfare0 – 3East Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC
Wed 29 Aug
19:45
Geosonic Lowland LeagueEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC2 – 0University of StirlingUniversity of Stirling

September 2018

Sat 1 Sep
15:00
Geosonic Lowland LeagueEdinburgh UniversityEdinburgh University1 – 1East Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC
Sat 8 Sep
15:00
Irn Bru Challenge CupEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC2 – 3Edinburgh CityEdinburgh City
Sat 15 Sep
15:00
South Challenge CupEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC2 – 0Bo’ness United FCBo’ness United FC
Sat 22 Sep
15:00
Geosonic Lowland LeagueThe SpartansThe Spartans0 – 0East Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC

October 2018

Sat 6 Oct
15:00
Geosonic Lowland LeagueEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC2 – 0Edusport AcademyEdusport Academy
Sat 13 Oct
15:00
South Challenge CupLeith Athletic FCLeith Athletic FC0 – 2East Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC
Sat 20 Oct
15:00
William Hill Scottish CupEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC3 – 1The SpartansThe Spartans
Sat 27 Oct
14:00
Geosonic Lowland LeagueCivil Service StrollersCivil Service Strollers3 – 1East Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC

November 2018

Sat 3 Nov
15:00
Geosonic Lowland LeagueEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC2 – 0East StirlingshireEast Stirlingshire
Sat 10 Nov
15:00
South Challenge CupEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC5 – 0Preston AthleticPreston Athletic
Sat 17 Nov
15:00
Geosonic Lowland LeagueGretna 2008Gretna 20080 – 2East Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC
Sat 24 Nov
15:00
William Hill Scottish CupEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC1 – 0Gala Fairydean RoversGala Fairydean Rovers

December 2018

Sat 1 Dec
15:00
Geosonic Lowland LeagueEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC3 – 0Gala Fairydean RoversGala Fairydean Rovers
Sat 8 Dec
15:00
Geosonic Lowland LeagueUniversity of StirlingUniversity of Stirling1 – 4East Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC
Sat 15 Dec
15:00
Geosonic Lowland LeagueEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC3 – 1Whitehill WelfareWhitehill Welfare
Sat 22 Dec
15:00
Geosonic Lowland LeagueEast StirlingshireEast Stirlingshire0 – 2East Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC
Sat 29 Dec
15:00
Geosonic Lowland LeagueEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC3 – 0Dalbeattie StarDalbeattie Star

January 2019

Sat 5 Jan
15:00
Geosonic Lowland LeagueCumbernauld Colts FCCumbernauld Colts FC0 – 3East Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC
Sat 12 Jan
15:00
Geosonic Lowland LeagueEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC5 – 0Gretna 2008Gretna 2008
Sat 19 Jan
15:00
William Hill Scottish CupInverness Caledonian Thistle FCInverness Caledonian Thistle FC4 – 0East Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC
Sat 26 Jan
15:00
Geosonic Lowland LeagueGala Fairydean RoversGala Fairydean Rovers0 – 2East Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC

February 2019

Sat 9 Feb
15:00
Geosonic Lowland LeagueVale of LeithenVale of Leithen0 – 1East Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC
Sat 16 Feb
15:00
Geosonic Lowland LeagueEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC2 – 1Civil Service StrollersCivil Service Strollers
Sat 23 Feb
15:00
Geosonic Lowland LeagueEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC3 – 0Edinburgh UniversityEdinburgh University

March 2019

Sat 2 Mar
14:30
South Challenge CupColdstream FCColdstream FC0 – 7East Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC
Sat 9 Mar
15:00
Geosonic Lowland LeagueEdusport AcademyEdusport Academy0 – 1East Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC
Sat 23 Mar
15:00
Geosonic Lowland LeagueEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC0 – 0Cumbernauld Colts FCCumbernauld Colts FC
Tue 26 Mar
19:45
Geosonic Lowland LeagueEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FCTBCThe SpartansThe Spartans
Sat 30 Mar
15:00
Geosonic Lowland LeagueEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FCvsKelty HeartsKelty Hearts

April 2019

Sat 6 Apr
14:30
South Challenge CupHill of Beath Hawthorn FCHill of Beath Hawthorn FCvsEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC
Sat 13 Apr
15:00
Geosonic Lowland LeagueEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FCvsBSC GlasgowBSC Glasgow
Sat 20 Apr
15:00
Geosonic Lowland LeagueKelty HeartsKelty HeartsvsEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC

Our Featured Sponsors