Archived Results

2020/2021 Season

October 2020

Sat 10 Oct
15:00
Geosonic Lowland LeagueUniversity of StirlingUniversity of Stirling1 – 2East Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC
Tue 13 Oct
19:45
Geosonic Lowland LeagueEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC6 – 1Gretna 2008Gretna 2008
Sat 17 Oct
15:00
Geosonic Lowland LeagueEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC3 – 0Gala Fairydean RoversGala Fairydean Rovers
Sat 24 Oct
15:00
Geosonic Lowland LeagueBerwick Rangers FCBerwick Rangers FC0 – 1East Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC
Wed 28 Oct
19:45
Geosonic Lowland LeagueEast StirlingshireEast Stirlingshire0 – 0East Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC
Sat 31 Oct
15:00
Geosonic Lowland LeagueEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC2 – 0The SpartansThe Spartans

November 2020

Sat 7 Nov
15:00
Geosonic Lowland LeagueKelty HeartsKelty Hearts0 – 1East Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC
Sat 14 Nov
15:00
Geosonic Lowland LeagueEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC1 – 1Bo’ness United FCBo’ness United FC
Sat 21 Nov
13:30
“The Soccer Shop” South Challenge CupSt Anthony’s FCSt Anthony’s FC1 – 3East Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC
Tue 24 Nov
19:45
Geosonic Lowland LeagueEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC4 – 1Caledonian BravesCaledonian Braves
Sat 28 Nov
15:00
Geosonic Lowland LeagueBonnyrigg Rose Athletic FCBonnyrigg Rose Athletic FC2 – 1East Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC

December 2020

Sat 5 Dec
15:00
Geosonic Lowland LeagueEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC2 – 0Civil Service StrollersCivil Service Strollers
Sat 12 Dec
15:00
William Hill Scottish CupThe SpartansThe Spartans2 – 1East Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC
Sat 19 Dec
15:00
Geosonic Lowland LeagueEdinburgh UniversityEdinburgh University0 – 9East Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC
Sun 27 Dec
15:00
South Challenge CupBroomhill FCBroomhill FC1 – 0East Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC

January 2021

Mon 4 Jan
19:45
Geosonic Lowland League
Cancelled
East Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FCTBCBroomhill FCBroomhill FC
Sat 9 Jan
15:00
Geosonic Lowland League
Cancelled
East Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FCTBCVale of LeithenVale of Leithen
Wed 13 Jan
19:45
Geosonic Lowland League
Cancelled
Cumbernauld Colts FCCumbernauld Colts FCTBCEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC
Sat 16 Jan
15:00
Geosonic Lowland League
Cancelled
The SpartansThe SpartansTBCEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC
Sat 23 Jan
15:00
Geosonic Lowland League
Cancelled
Civil Service StrollersCivil Service StrollersTBCEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC
Tue 26 Jan
19:45
Geosonic Lowland League
Cancelled
Dalbeattie StarDalbeattie StarTBCEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC
Sat 30 Jan
15:00
Geosonic Lowland League
Cancelled
Gala Fairydean RoversGala Fairydean RoversTBCEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC

February 2021

Tue 9 Feb
19:45
Geosonic Lowland League
Cancelled
Gretna 2008Gretna 2008TBCEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC
Sat 13 Feb
15:00
Geosonic Lowland League
Cancelled
East Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FCTBCBerwick Rangers FCBerwick Rangers FC
Sat 20 Feb
15:00
Geosonic Lowland League
Cancelled
East Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FCTBCUniversity of StirlingUniversity of Stirling
Tue 23 Feb
19:45
Geosonic Lowland League
Cancelled
East Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FCTBCEast StirlingshireEast Stirlingshire
Sat 27 Feb
15:00
Geosonic Lowland League
Cancelled
Broomhill FCBroomhill FCTBCEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC

March 2021

Tue 9 Mar
19:45
Geosonic Lowland League
Cancelled
East Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FCTBCDalbeattie StarDalbeattie Star
Sat 13 Mar
15:00
Geosonic Lowland League
Cancelled
Vale of LeithenVale of LeithenTBCEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC
Sat 20 Mar
15:00
Geosonic Lowland League
Cancelled
East Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FCTBCEdinburgh UniversityEdinburgh University
Tue 23 Mar
19:45
Geosonic Lowland League
Cancelled
Caledonian BravesCaledonian BravesTBCEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC

April 2021

Sat 3 Apr
15:00
Geosonic Lowland League
Cancelled
East Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FCTBCBonnyrigg Rose Athletic FCBonnyrigg Rose Athletic FC
Sat 10 Apr
15:00
Geosonic Lowland League
Cancelled
East Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FCTBCKelty HeartsKelty Hearts
Sat 17 Apr
15:00
Geosonic Lowland League
Cancelled
Bo’ness United FCBo’ness United FCTBCEast Kilbride FCEast Kilbride FC

Our Featured Sponsors